Excess Baggage Universe’s Newest Contributor

OMG! So the reason why EBU hasn’t been publishing my posts is because they invited me to be a contributor to the website! I just read the email today. Whoooo! This rocks!

I shall be in deep slumber now. Good night / Good morning people! It’s currently raining heavily here and it’s around 2AM. Sleep well everyone! I know I will C: And we still have BCWMH to watch tomorrow! I love it when Sir Chief measured Maya’s ring finger for an engagement ring ❤

Laters!

-Christine

One thought on “Excess Baggage Universe’s Newest Contributor

Your thoughts?

